Mailing Address:

Royal College Group of 2000

Royal College

Colombo-7. 

 

E-Mail: info@royalCollege2000.com

 

Contact details of committe:

Name Address Phone Number / Email
President
Intikhab Salih

No. 368/13, Pipe road,

Koswatta,

Battaramulla

0777-800642

intikhab@yahoo.com

 

Committe Members
Nilusha Abeynayake

No 142, Kandy road, Mahara,

Kadawatha

0777-939042

nilusha_a@yahoo.com

 

Madura Amarasekara

No. 73/19 e, Kirulapona avenue,

Colombo-5

0112-512056

madurafx@hotmail.com

 

Ahmed Aslam

Melbourne avenue,

Colombo4

0714-805851

ahamed_aslam@ctc.lk

 

Chethiya Dissanayake

No. 26d, Summit flats,

Colombo 5

0773-625120

chethiya@electrotecks.com

 

Althaaf Hameed  

0723-210323

althaaf@triad.lk

Saranga Kuragama

No. 80, Poorvarama road,

Colombo 5

0112-823215

saranga160481@yahoo.com

Bimal Perera

No. B-16 1/3, Maligawatta H.H.S.,

Colombo-10

0714-255256

bimalp@arpico.com

Yauwanan Wigneshwaran

No. 16c, Summit flats,

Colombo-5

0714-813039

yauwanan@yahoo.com

Zareef Zakaff

No 73/1, Sri sarankara road,

Dehiwala

0712-708091

zareef@mobitellanka.com

Copyright 2006. Royal College Group of 2000.